[ { "title":"Period Crop Hoodie", "handle":"period-crop-hoodie", "id":"2118417547352", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-e2e880ba_100x100.jpg?v=1560057770", "original_price":"", "price":"9500", "variant_title":"S", "variant_id":"20706367176792", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Melanin Poppin Sweatshirt", "handle":"melanin-poppin-sweatshirt", "id":"3820991905880", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-03299ccb_100x100.jpg?v=1560495979", "original_price":"", "price":"42500", "variant_title":"Black / S", "variant_id":"29034016702552", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"King Tank Top", "handle":"king-tank-top", "id":"2118584762456", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-5355ca9a_100x100.jpg?v=1560090779", "original_price":"", "price":"9900", "variant_title":"XS", "variant_id":"20707881418840", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Bad Chanel Men's Very Soft Tee", "handle":"bad-chanel-mens-very-soft-tee", "id":"3821773357144", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-1f56887d_100x100.jpg?v=1560583434", "original_price":"", "price":"102500", "variant_title":"XS", "variant_id":"29040435789912", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Bad Chanel Hooded Sweatshirt", "handle":"take-flight-hooded-sweatshirt", "id":"2118614909016", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-a1dc1ea1_100x100.jpg?v=1560663394", "original_price":"", "price":"72500", "variant_title":"White / S", "variant_id":"20708174495832", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Short Sleeve Bodysuit", "handle":"short-sleeve-bodysuit", "id":"3818510581848", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-73371bf8_100x100.jpg?v=1560384615", "original_price":"", "price":"9800", "variant_title":"XS", "variant_id":"29025616855128", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"shopify", "available":false } , { "title":"Bad Boy Dad Cap", "handle":"bad-boy-dad-cap", "id":"2118395822168", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-2457049a_100x100.jpg?v=1560052332", "original_price":"", "price":"8000", "variant_title":"Grey", "variant_id":"20706197373016", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Women's "Bad Bish" Crop Top", "handle":"womens-bad-bish-crop-top", "id":"2114288189528", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-718a3177_100x100.jpg?v=1559776805", "original_price":"", "price":"4500", "variant_title":"White / S", "variant_id":"20687540158552", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Period Crop Sweatshirt", "handle":"period-crop-sweatshirt", "id":"2115906797656", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-705362d0_100x100.jpg?v=1560067267", "original_price":"", "price":"6000", "variant_title":"Black / S", "variant_id":"20695804117080", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Vintage Bad Boy Cotton Twill Cap", "handle":"vintage-bad-boy-cotton-twill-cap", "id":"2113505689688", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-185819cb_100x100.jpg?v=1559700821", "original_price":"", "price":"46000", "variant_title":"Default Title", "variant_id":"20682546610264", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Amazing pu$$y Bodysuit", "handle":"amazing-pu-y-bodysuit", "id":"2119556268120", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-f1f3e0a9_100x100.jpg?v=1560150866", "original_price":"", "price":"9900", "variant_title":"XS", "variant_id":"20712080441432", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"shopify", "available":false } , { "title":"Boy's King Tank Top", "handle":"boys-king-tank-top", "id":"2118415417432", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-02e49c42_100x100.jpg?v=1560055946", "original_price":"", "price":"7500", "variant_title":"Dark Grey Heather / YL", "variant_id":"20706326773848", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"shopify", "available":false } , { "title":"Period Dad Cap", "handle":"period-dad-cap", "id":"2115977838680", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-7c4c3120_100x100.jpg?v=1559891319", "original_price":"", "price":"5500", "variant_title":"Grey", "variant_id":"20696640946264", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Take Flight Fleece Jacket", "handle":"take-flight-fleece-jacket", "id":"2115914334296", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-6a87535a_100x100.jpg?v=1559883238", "original_price":"", "price":"76800", "variant_title":"S", "variant_id":"20695869947992", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Bad Boy Yoga Leggings", "handle":"bad-boy-yoga-leggings", "id":"2113372291160", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-7bab8086_100x100.jpg?v=1559682073", "original_price":"", "price":"4200", "variant_title":"XS", "variant_id":"20681419259992", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } , { "title":"Super-Model Dad Cap", "handle":"super-model-dad-cap", "id":"3818108616792", "img":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0064/8806/4088/products/mockup-04ba8549_100x100.jpg?v=1560366989", "original_price":"", "price":"12000", "variant_title":"Grey", "variant_id":"29024351813720", "inventory_quantity":"0", "inventory_policy":"deny", "inventory_management":"", "available":true } ]